

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No. 197902249R)

CHANGES TO THE BOARD AND COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board would like to announce that pursuant to the voluntary conditional cash offer by Crown Speciality Packaging Investment Pte. Ltd. to acquire all the issued and paid-up ordinary shares of Superior Multi-Packaging Limited (the "Company") which was declared unconditional in all respects on 23 October 2012, three new directors have come on board.

Newly Appointed Directors

Mr Salaerts Jozef, the President of the Asia Pacific Division of the Crown Holdings, Inc. Group, has been appointed Non-Executive Chairman of the Company.

Mr Goh Hock Huat, the Senior Vice President of Finance, Human Resource and Chief Financial Officer of the Asia Pacific Division of the Crown Holdings, Inc. Group has been appointed as a Non-Executive Director of the Company.

Mr Khong Heng Kin has been appointed as an Independent Director of the Company.

The Board has also accepted the resignations from Mr Wang Gee Hock, Mr Tay Puan Siong and Ms Tan Ang Ang Evelyn as directors of the Company and expressed its appreciation for their services to the Company.

Details of each of the appointments and resignations of the Directors are separately released via the SGXnet.

Following the change in the Board of Directors, the composition of the Board Committees of the Company will thereafter be as follows:

Executive Committee

Salaerts Jozef (Chairman) Goh Chuen Jin Goh Hock Huat

Audit Committee

Prof Tan Chin Tiong (Chairman) Khong Heng Kin Goh Hock Huat Superior Multi-Packaging Limited - Changes To The Board And Composition Of Board Committees Page 2

Nominating Committee

Khong Heng Kin (Chairman) Prof Tan Chin Tiong Salaerts Jozef

Executive Resource & Compensation Committee

Khong Heng Kin (Chairman)
Prof Tan Chin Tiong
Salaerts Jozef

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Liew Meng Ling / Juliana Lee Kim Lian Joint Company Secretaries 14 November 2012